Age:2 years old
Location:Wokington, UK

The gorgeous Siri is looking for her forever home. She is very sociable and friendly, although has been a little wary on occasions. She could live with older, dog savvy children 12 years +.

Siri could live with another dog, preferably a male dog, with slow and sensible introductions. She love the resident Jack Russell she lives with and gets on well with him.

Siri can wear a collar, harness and lead. It is preferred she is walked on a harness due to her strength. She occasionally barks when she is out. She has good recall and enjoys playing with all the dogs she meets when out.

Siri is not cat tested.

Siri is toilet trained. She travels well in the car and settles over night, she may occasionally bark at passers by.

Siri can be left at home for a few hours without issue.

She was destructive in the beginning but this has settled down, please be aware this could change when moving homes.

Siri is not spayed, her adoptive family will need to get this done, cost will be covered by Pawprints.

We always advise sensible and supervised introductions with children and other pets 🐈

⭐️ All applicants must pass a home check ⭐️

If you’d like to help me, please make a note of my code, shown below my photo and send an email to with a short note about you, your family and why you think you’d be a good match – if you are approved, you will be sent a link to apply and we will book in your homecheck.

We would prefer applicants within a 2 hour journey, although we may be able to consider applicants up to 3 hours away

❌ Neutered

✅ Vaccinated (read more about vaccinations here)

✅ Microchipped

Lifetime rescue backup provided.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *